Common Commercial Printing Scams

Internet ScamCommon Internet Printing Scams

 

 

Find a Print Scammer

This page is dedicated to listing the various names and e-mail addresses being used by alleged scammers who may try to solicit pre-payment for shipment of your goods as part of the print quotation scam.

It has been compiled using the feedback from printing companies throughout Australia, USA and UK who have had contact with the alleged perpetrators.

This information is provided to assist printing companies to protect themselves from scams by being able to quickly identify suspicious e-mail addresses, and common names used in seeking quotations for fraudulent print jobs.

If you receive one of these e-mails, we suggest you add the e-mail address to your e-mail spam folders to prevent further contact, and forward e-mail addresses and contact info to scamwatch@printnet.com.au.

How the printing scam works

WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING

Print Quotation Scam - Current Contact Names and E-mail Addresses being used

LAST UPDATED - July 18, 2013

Air Cargo air_cargo@kittymail.com
Al Winget wingetal@gmail.com
Albert Don albertdon2g2@yahoo.com
Alfred Portman aishazulfa@gmail.com
Alfred Marley marleyways1@gmail.com
Ali Mazenn A_mazenn@live.com
Andy Ken andyken21@yahoo.com
Arthur Barrie rev.arthurbarrie92@gmail.com
Ben Caplan bencap52@yahoo.com
Benjamin Williams
Bernard White bernardwhite@yahoo.com
Bill Carter billcarter62@gmail.com
Bill Jones bill.jones1233@yahoo.com
Billy Moore modellaservices@googlemail.com
Bishop Bill Richardson mr.billrichardson@yahoo.com
Bishop Carl Johnson bishopcarljohnson@yahoo.com
Bishop Jerry Jackson bishop.jerry.jackson@gmail.com
Bishop Joe Daniels joe.daniels123@ymail.com
Bishop Joshua bishop_joshuastockley@yahoo.com 
Bishop Lawson bishoplawson@gmail.com
Bob Larson marttew_2g4@yahoo.com
Bob Lason lasonbob@yahoo.com 
Brian Cope cope27@yahoo.com
briancope27@gmail.com
Brian Johnson bjohnson116@yahoo.com
Brian Lawson brian.lawson771@yahoo.com
Capt. Alexander Fisher intlinea@rock.com
Chip Freight Forwarders/Terry Abbot chipship@rock.com
Chris Shawnn c.shawnn@gmail.com
Chris Waga chriswagaxx@gmail.com
Chris Watson chrisofficeone@gmail.com
Chris White c_white90@yahoo.com
Clifford Smith cliffordsmith2g@gmail.com 
Continental Shipping Co. Ltd. continentalshippingcargo@gmail.com
Curtis Jackson naziru0242@yahoo.com 
Cybershippers Shipping Co cyber.shippers@live.com
Darrol Pratt darrolpratt12@gmail.com
Dave Bills dave_bills5010@yahoo.com
Dave Morrison morrisond41@yahoo.com 
Dave William dave.weliam2@yahoo.com
David Anderson/Davida1955 davida1955@gmail.com
David Fazzari evad2222-mailings@yahoo.com
Dennis Siltman dennis_us24@yahoo.com
Derek Mark derekmark@yahoo.com
Don Cappochino bhpcappochino@y7mail.com
Don Gibson rev.dongibson@ymail.com
Douglas Eugene douglasco2g2@gmail.com
Dr Bradley cbradley20081@gmail.com
Dr Calleva Atrebatum calleva07@yahoo.com
Dr Fred Williams drfred.williams@yahoo.com
Dr Jeffson Mills drjeffsonmills@gmail.com
Dr Nick Jones nickjns73@gmail.com
Eddie White eddiewhite94@yahoo.com
Eric Bruce eric_bruce00@yahoo.com
Eric Lamert ericj50@gmail.com
Express Worldwide Shipping Company expressworldwide1@cooltoad.com
Faybodi Yankson mrfayboid@yahoo.com 
Felix Johnson flcson@yahoo.com
oxdirectship@linuxmail.org
Fr Ben Antony father.benantony@yahoo.com
Francis Abel fa.buyingselling@gmail.com
Francoise Niyibibona fniyibib@connect.carleton.ca
Frank Annicchiarico frankannicchiarico@yahoo.com
Frank Johnson makola0249@yahoo.com
Frank William frankwilliam22008@gmail.com
Fred Hitches fredhitches@yahoo.com
Fred Thomas fredthomass09@yahoo.com
Gabriel Moore gabrielmoore7@yahoo.com
Gary Jones gary_jones210@yahoo.com
George Miller georgemiller117@gmail.com
George Swieca george.swieca@googlemail.com
G-Freight International Shipping gfreightinternationalshipping@gmail.com
Gilbert Well gilbwell@gmail.com
Glen Green glenshop80@yahoo.com
Global Shipping Co wiseman@netzero.net
Gordon Taylor gordon_taylor5@yahoo.ca
Grace White gracewhite57@yahoo.com
Henry Gate oxdirectship2@linuxmail.org
Hermit (from China) fdqrhs@weaselsoft.org
Henry Owen hr_owen_70@hotmail.com
hr_owen_70@yahoo.com
Int. Linea Shipping Co Ltd. intlinea@rock.com
Jack Lynch jack.lynch1@yahoo.com
Jack Morrison jackmorrison262@gmail.com
James Bill billjames024@yahoo.com
James Mallons jmallons@gmail.com
smartshippingline@gmail.com
James Olando james.olando35@yahoo.com
James Scott james_scott2g5@netzero.net
James Wilford jameswilford1@gmail.com
jameswilford2002@yahoo.co.uk
Jay Martins jaymartins129@yahoo.com
JCE Internatial Shipping jce_intl@yahoo.com
jce_intl@hotmail.com
Jeff Johnson ficsam@yahoo.com 
Jeff Smith jeffsmith199@yahoo.com.au
jeff_smith2009@yahoo.com.au
Jeff Stone jeffstone2k@gmail.com
Jeffery Lloyd jefferyllyod@gmail.com
Jeffrey Terry jefferyterry343@gmail.com
Jerry Alaniz jerry.alaniz@yahoo.com
Jessey Morren jessmorren@yahoo.com 
Jim Cawvey jim.cawvey@yahoo.com
Jim Clarkson jim.clarkson2@yahoo.com
Jim Larry poly3000us@yahoo.com
John Costin john_costin2@yahoo.com
John Dickerson marttew_2g4@yahoo.com
John Hamm stigma2g8@yahoo.com
stigma2g8@gmail.com
John Larry john.larry5@gmail.com
John Patrick johnpatrick2010@gmail.com
John Tim timjohnoffice@googlemail.com
John Truett jtruet@att.net
Jones Lancelot joneslancelot@gmail.com
joneslancelot10@yahoo.com
Johnson Brown
John Oluseyi Bookstore Stores Inc.
johnsonbrown95@yahoo.com
Joseph Dee jdee00@yahoo.com
expresstracklogistic@cooltoad.com
Kelvin Chris chrisoffice1@gmail.com
Ken Banks accshipping@gmail.com
Ken Williams kwilliams_0944@live.com
Kevin Bravo kbravo@noria.com
Kevin Lee Star Contractors Inc.(China)
Kevin Norman kevin.norman55@gmail.com
Kevin Tom kawkaw@netzero.net
Kom Walker walkerkom@yahoo.com 
Kosby Williams kosbywilliams10@yahoo.com
Lanceleve Monroe lanceleveworks@yahoo.com
Lance Li lance.li@skdmrc.org
Larry Corsar store@christiandiscountshop.com
Larry King larryking1z@yahoo.com
Lionel Robbs lionelrobbs@yahoo.com
Lizzy25G lizzy25g@gmail.com
Lord Brown lordbrown1@gmail.com
Louis Anderson louis2g66@gmail.com
Lukas Gilbert lukasgilbert@gmail.com
Lyle Letawsky pastorlyle12@yahoo.com
Mac macloes@yahoo.com
Mack Johnson mack_johnson26@yahoo.com
Madam Rose Becerra madamrose1z@yahoo.com.au
Maike John Marcos Alan
Marine Shipping / John Company Inc marineshipping@coolgoose.com
Mark Anderson markpanderson1@yahoo.com
Mark Bruce markbruce77@yahoo.ca
Mark Cosby mccorsby@gmail.com
Mark James kayass.james@gmail.com
Mark Smith / Mark Anthony Bell markqv01@gmail.com
mark2g9@yahoo.com
bell.mark01@gmail.com
bell.sparky@gmail.com
Mark Thomas mark_thomas321@yahoo.com
Mark Vam markvam@yahoo.com
Martin Wood / Account Depts Lepper Jades martinwood191@gmail.com
Maryet Smith maryetsmith@live.com
Mary Jay maryjay57@gmail.com
Mathew Eric expressworldwide1@cooltoad.com
Matthew Banson godgives01@yahoo.com
McGani Shipping Company mcganishipping@rock.com
MC Honest Shipping (Captain McCoy) mchonestshipping@gmail.com
Michael Douglas michaeloffice@fastmail.fm
Michael Jones micheal4jones@gmail.com
michael4jones@ymail.com
Michael Stewart rsmike90@gmail.com 
Michael Dusken peterdusken@yahoo.com
Mike Graham mikegraham64@yahoo.com
Mike Kelvin mike_kelvin59@yahoo.com
Mike Larry mikelarry20@gmail.com
Mikel Green mikel.green53@gmail.com
Miss Mary ilove212@yahoo.com
Morrison Awal morrison_awal_225@cooltoad.com
Mountain Camel Shipping mountaincamelshipping@gmail.com
Mr Baron Davis baron.davis89@gmail.com
Mr Ben Larrieson larriesonlove@yahoo.com
Mr Brown Wilfred brownoffice2@gmail.com
Mr Bryan Moore mrbryan200@gmail.com
Mr David Webb david.webb73@yahoo.com
Mr Gary Woods woodsons85@gmail.com
Mr Henry Davis henryramzy1@yahoo.com
Mr Jason Willis classshipping@yahoo.com
Mr John Hung
Mr John Sizemore jsizemore_co@yahoo.com
Mr Johnseebile
Mr John Watkins j.watkins456@gmail.com
Mr Mark James mark_james326@yahoo.com
Mr Oswald Dawson oswald.dawson@yahoo.com
Mr Raymond WIlliams willraymond2@yahoo.com.au
Mr Rick Barry rickbarry55@gmail.com
Mr Robert Mubarak robet_mubarak@yahoo.com
Mr Roland Walter roland_walter2000@yahoo.com
Mr Steve Bruce struce@ymail.com
Mrs Larie Gale ede.sammy@gmail.com
Nick White seaoxaaxe@yahoo.com
Ocean Drive Shipping Company oceandrive_intlshipping@hotmail.com
Oceania Freights Care Co. oceania.freights@mail.com
Onlimited International Shipping Co onlimitedshippingcompanyltd@gmail.com
Ox Direct Shipping Company oxdirectshippers@linuxmail.org
Pastor Chris pastorchrist50@ymail.com
Pastor Kevin pastorkevin12@yahoo.com
Pastor Lyle Letawsky pastorlyle12@yahoo.com
Pastor Mark Thomas pmarkthomas@gmail.com
Paul Brown mr.paul_brown55@yahoo.com
Paul Jones / Prestige Global Logistics prestigeglobal.logistics@gmail.com
Paul Mark paulsoffice45@yahoo.com
Pastor Mike pastormike100@yahoo.com
Penni Baker Perri Jones perryjones374@gmail.com
Peter Graham petgram@gmail.com
Prince Jackson Randy B. Brisbane vicechairman1@yahoo.com
Randall Williams randallwills1@gmail.com
Randy Millerrandy.miller18@yahoo.com
Ray Martins raymatins1@yahoo.com
Raymond Giles Raymond Kelly raykelly338@yahoo.com
Raymond Markley raymond.markley159@gmail.com
Rev Abel Frank universalexpresshipping@gmail.com
Rev Alex Wilson alex_willson2000@yahoo.com 
Rev Alfred Polo godgivesgh@yahoo.com
Rev Alfred waynebishopway@gmail.com
Rev Bill revbill63@yahoo.com
Rev Brain Bones revbrain_bones@yahoo.com
Rev Buzu reverendbuzu@gmail.com 
Rev Daniel Larry revdaniel_larry@yahoo.com 
Rev David Moore rev.davidmoore12@gmail.com
Rev Dawn rev.dawn123@gmail.com
Rev Derek Mark Rev.Don Markitor rev.donmarkitors@gmail.com
Rev Donald Steven revs.johnwillis@gmail.com
Rev Evenduel T Johnson evevenduel1@gmail.com
Rev Evenduel Thomas revevenduel@gmail.com 
Rev Fayboid Yankson mrfayboid@yahoo.com
Rev Francis Cooper cooper.francis@yahoo.com
Rev George (Duff)  georgeffield@gmail.com
Rev George Duff georgeffield@gmail.com
Rev Goodrich goodrichltd@gmail.com
warrengoodrichs@gmail.com
Rev Graham Abobiga graham_abobiga2000@yahoo.com
Rev James Hopper godgives01@yahoo.com
Rev James John davidwiiliam@yahoo.com
Rev James Larry james.larry992@gmail.com
james_larry20@yahoo.com
Rev James Rawat rrawat88@yahoo.com
Rev Jeff Anderson rev.jeffanderson@yahoo.com
Rev Jeff Kennedy
Rev Jeff Wonder jeffwonder1111@gmail.com
Rev Jim Jones
Rev John Brown Rev John Wicker rev.johnwicker@yahoo.com
Rev John Gaffer revjohn.gaffer@yahoo.com
Rev John Larry revlarry44@yahoo.com
Rev John Lloyd johnlloyd2g9@gmail.com
Rev John Pulley rev.johnpulley@yahoo.com.au
Rev Johnson reverenduel1@gmail.com
Rev Justin Mark justin_mark48@yahoo.com
Rev Kevin Bossman kevin2g7@gmail.com
Rev Larry Clark larry.clark2g0@gmail.com
Rev Mac revmac85@yahoo.com
Rev Mac Willson rev.mac.willson@gmail.com
Rev Maclord Johnson maclord2005@yahoo.com 
Rev Mark Rusty mark.rusty@yahoo.com
Rev Mark Thomas revmark_thomas@yahoo.com 
Rev Mark White mark_white90@yahoo.com
Rev.Meyer banksdon41@yahoo.com
Rev Mike michaelwool@ymail.com
Rev Mike Johnson rev.mikejohnson4real@yahoo.com
revsdavidcampbell@yahoo.com
Rev Peter Marriot petermarriot@ymail.com
petermarriot06@googlemail.com 
Rev Poinski rev.polanski@yahoo.com
Rev Richard (brown)  ricky6010@yahoo.com
Rev Richmond Merrill richiemerrill2@gmail.com
Rev Robert Garcia revrobert.garcia@gmail.com
Rev Roland rev_roland17@yahoo.com
Rev Roland Moore moore2g2@yahoo.com
Rev Steve Holloway revsteveh@gmail.com
Rev Steven Pennant p.churchrev@ymail.com
Rev Thomas rev.thomas93@yahoo.com
Rev William Walker william_walker100@yahoo.com
Revren Asmon revren_asmon197@yahoo.com
Reverend Derek Mark derekmark11@yahoo.com
Rev Timothy McKinley revtmckinley@gmail.com
Rick Miller millerlock@gmail.com
Richard Davids richarddavid1981@yahoo.com
Richard Larry marttew_2g4@yahoo.com
Richard Webb richard.webb97@yahoo.com
Richmond Franklin richmondfranklin09@gmail.com
Robert Green robertgreen360@gmail.com
Roger Williams rogewilliams@yahoo.com
Roland Weliam roland.weliam@gmail.com
Rose Bacerra
Roy Jarvis roy.jarvis55@yahoo.com
Sam Allan samallan70@yahoo.com
Sam Johnson flcsam@yahoo.com
Samuel Harrison shopmall2007@yahoo.com
Scott Beard scottshop80@gmail.com
Scott Bradley scott.bradley09@gmail.com
Scott Johnson scott.johnson2150@yahoo.com
Scott Smith scottsmith1211@yahoo.com
Scott Walter scottwalt333@yahoo.com
Sea Way Shipping Company seawayshipping@live.co.uk
john.seawayshipping@gmail.com
SGS Worldwide Inc. quotes.sgs@hotmail.com
agsmovers@live.com
Shantel Bert westendshippingcoltd@yahoo.com 
Steve Baker mystery2158@gmail.com
stevebakerltd@gmail.com
Steve Johnson steve_johnson2g4@yahoo.com
Steve Tom stevetom23@yahoo.com
Terry Tomson tigo027@gmail.com
Timeless Shipping Company timelessshipping@rock.com
Tim Weliam timweliam@yahoo.com
Tony Way tonyway10@yahoo.com
Tom Wu tom.wu@fowa-china.org
Walker Yankson mrfayboid@yahoo.com
Walter Dantas walter.dantas22@gmail.com
Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson65@gmail.com
William Johnson
Williams Dony
williamsdony@yahoo.com
William Morrison william_morrison10@yahoo.com
W. Smith wsmith_90@yahoo.com
   

 

Disclaimer:

This information is compiled from recorded exchanges between printing company representatives and individuals purporting to seek print quotations from these companies.

It is not intended to reflect on any individual or entity who may share a similar form of identification legitimately.

Help keep our listing updated by reporting Scams here: scamwatch@printnet.com.au

Reproduced with permission from the Printing Industries Association of Australia

Copyrights are retained by the associated organization.

Recent Works - Imminent Threat Book

Digital Marketing is proud to release Imminent Threat! This book, produced and published by Digital Marketing Services, Inc., is a 316 page thriller based on the CIA and a secret black weapons project. It is available through Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Apple iTunes, as well as other fine retail outlets. Paperback and eBook formats available.

Click the link below to be transferred to the official Imminent Threat book site.

Read More On Imminent ThreatRead More on Digital Entertainment

Did you know?

Digital Marketing Services can help with your forms and commercial printing needs. Contact us today and see how we can help.
Read More